2024 VdC NLS Annual Gathering Host Committee Acknowledgements

- HC Co-Chairs: Brian Comeno and Marty Harpster
- HC Treasurer: Terry Lizotte
- HC Secretary/Recordkeeper: Carol Larson
- HC SD Lead: Ken Larson
- HC Worship Team Lead: Joyce Annis
- HC Registration Team Lead: Susan Giroud
- HC Housing (dorms) Team Lead: Toni Nelson
- HC Dining Room Team Lead: Carol Larson
- HC Facilities (Physical Arrangements/setup) Team Lead: Marty Harpster
- HC Office/Newsletter/Reporter Team Lead: Bob Weires
- HC Technology Team Lead: Karen Weires/Kari Locke
- HC Music Team Lead: Albert Weiss
- HC Palanca Team Lead: Jeanine Johnson
- HC Public Relations Team Lead: Karen Weires/Barbara Grubaugh
- HC Fund Raising Team Lead: Shirley Lizotte
- HC Transportation Team Lead: Fred Robinson
- HC Display/Brand Team Lead: Brian Comeno